Patient Reviews

Read Our Patient Reviews

USMD Hospital at Arlington boasts a patient satisfaction rating that puts it in the top 5% of hospitals in the nation, based on surveys submitted to Press Ganey. Many of our patients provide feedback regarding their experiences at our facility and every review is taken into consideration. We invite you to browse below and learn what it is like to be a patient at our Arlington, TX hospital.

Reviews for Arlington, TX Radiology Jeremie Karsenti, D.O.

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"I arrived on a thursday around noon for accidental medication overdose. I had been in pain for almost a week with this problem. Lucky for me the patients were scarce the doctors were available so all most immediately after ck in i was brought to a room for examination,drawing blood and mapping out a procedure. Since i didnt have blood in my stool i was given medication and a saline bag and told to rest for about a hour. I was taken care of professionaly and i was out of there in 2.5 hours and feeling much better! My only advice is try to get there early in the morning during the week."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I have been using the Dr' s here for a long time. I had a procedure done today and the care I recieved was great. The nurses were extremely attentive and nice."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I don't understand the bad reviews or the low review on this hospital. Everytime I come to this hospital I get excellent care. I've never have to wait and they took care of me quickly everytime. The staff, nurses, and doctors are great!! I just recently had surgery and I just can't say enough how great they were especially Dr Tang, Christy/nurse, Jane/Nurse, and all the other staff that took care of me. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would... Peace✌"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 14 2020

"the nurses and doctor were great. my first time here."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Apr 02 2020

"the nurses and doctor were great. my first time here."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"the nurses and doctor were great. my first time here."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I don't know why this medical facility is rated so low. I saw nothing but friendly and professional people during my brief stay in this hospital. If I had to go back here in the future, I would have no hesitation. Thanks to all for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"the nurses and doctor were great. my first time here."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I have been coming to USMD Hospital building for services since 1990. I delivered my son at this hospital and my favorite doctor, Dr. Ellen Patrick has been taken care of every since. Love the warm colors and decor in their office."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I had a robotic prostatectomy last week at USMD and the service was 5 star all the way from check-in to check-out. Dr. Justin Lee was my surgeon and he explained everything to me preop and postop. The recovery room nurse, Bernice, was compassionate and as professional as one could expect. She made sure that I was comfortable in the recovery room. Up on the floor the nurses and staff were exceptional. They explained everything that I would encounter over my stay and always made sure that I was never uncomfortable. The room was clean and bright and the entire staff was never obtrusive which can easily occur in a hospital. Overall, I would rate my experience 5 star. If you need a urologic procedure USMD Arlington is the place to have it done. They have more experience then any other facility in the DFW area."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I accompanied my 76 year old mother for a bladder biopsy. USMD is very professional, organized and competent from registration to getting back in the car. The doctors and nurses involved in my mother's surgery were caring and skilled; they discussed the procedure thoroughly and answered every question. We would not hesitate to come back, and have already referred friends and family to USMD."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2016

"Ignore the person that said "do not go ther"! This is a wonderful, caring hospital. I have had many experiences there and have another back surgery soon. I highly recomend this hospital!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2016

"Best hospital experience. Everyone is kind and caring from the Doctors, Nurses, Techs, and nutritional staff. They were understaffed one day but the care I received that day was just as exceptional as any others. The nurse was running (literally) her entire 12 hour shift and never once made me feel like a bother. Wonderful just Wonderful."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2014

"As good of service as you could want. The nurses and administration were friendly and professional and the doctors took more than enough time to do a presurgery visit and post followup. Can't see where there could be any complaints with this facility or its people. Thanks for looking after me so well today."
USMD Hospital at Arlington is a joint venture with Texas Health Resources and meets the definition under federal law of a physician-owned hospital. Doctors on the medical staff practice independently and are not employees or agents of the hospital. A list of physician owners is available upon request.